Good contacts.
Your contact persons at the D4 Business Village Luzern.

Below you can see who is responsible for what in D4 Business Village Luzern. Do not hesitate to get the desired information directly from the responsible persons. Because, the most direct path is often the fastest.

D4 Business Village Luzern 
D4 Platz 4
CH-6039 Root Längenbold

D4 Emergency Service

+41 41 455 20 20  Telephone number
+41 41 455 20 21  Fax
info@d4business-village.ch

+41 41 455 25 25

D4 management

Bruno Kunz
Managing Director

+41 41 455 20 22
bruno.kunz@d4business-village.ch

Real estate management
Assistant managing Director

Irene Lötscher

+41 41 455 20 45
irene.loetscher@d4business-village.ch

Office à la carte

Ruth Zürcher
Manager Office à la carte

+41 41 455 20 46
ruth.zuercher@d4business-village.ch

Bernadette Lüönd
Office à la carte

+41 41 455 20 38
bernadette.lueoend@d4business-village.ch




Antonella Hefti
Office à la carte

+41 41 455 20 34
antonella.hefti@d4business-village.ch

Loredana Mangino
Office à la carte

+41 41 455 20 40
loredana.mangino@d4business-village.ch

Marketing / conferences & events

Esther Huber
Manager Marketing, conferences & events

+41 41 455 20 47
esther.huber@d4business-village.ch

 

Joseline Sierro
Conferences

+41 41 455 20 24
joseline.sierro@d4business-village.ch

Ilona Cools
Reception
+41 41 455 20 33
ilona.cools@d4business-village.ch

Postal Service

Esther Ghezzi

+41 41 455 20 20
esther.ghezzi@d4business-village.ch

Rita Schmidiger

+41 41 455 20 32
rita.schmidiger@d4business-village.ch

Finance / Deputy managing Director

Adrian Elmiger
Manager Finance / Vice Director

+41 41 455 20 37
adrian.elmiger@d4business-village.ch

Monika Portmann
Assistant Technopark® Lucerne

+41 41 455 20 48
monika.portmann@technoparl-luzern.ch

Regula Burri
Accounting


+41 41 455 20 27
regula.burri@d4business-village.ch

Facility Management

Marcel Hess 
Facility Manager

+41 79 599 21 46
marcel.hess@d4business-village.ch

Rolf Stirnimann 
Maintenance Expert

+41 79 599 21 45
rolf.stirnimann@d4business-village.ch

Roland Lässer 
Maintenance Expert

+41 79 503 08 67
roland.laesser@d4business-village.ch

Albert Appert
Mainteance

+41 79 546 98 18
albert.appert@d4business-village.ch

 

Hans Lötscher
SIBE

+41 79 234 45 70
hans.loetscher@suva.ch